Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Oscar
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018
    Just a small sign shows you the way to the hotel from the main road (20m walk).
    Great breakfast, the 4th level room has many windows with a nice view over the the city. The staff was nice and helpful. We could store our luggage until we left in the evening without extra charging.
    Karl
    gb

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Hotel is a hidden gem, deserves more than 2 stars!

    No safe in room however facilities at reception to securely store personal belongings.
    Friendly multi-lingual staff, who were knowledgeable on local area and offered reasonably priced tours. Welcome fruit and drinks on arrival. Set menu for breakfast was delicious Clean and modern room with mini bar and fantastic views of Hue from Balcony. Spacious corner bath and shower! Samsung TV with English language channels. Room 503 is superb value for money! This hotel deserves more than 2 stars!!
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 September 2018

    Very Helpful & Friendly

    I had a trapped nerve in my neck from travelling and they moved us to a room with a bath as an act of kindness. They also helped me find a good acupuncture clinic for my neck. Top service!
    John
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2018

    Friendly and comfortable.

    I really can’t think of anything.
    A new hotel so everything was new and shiny. Excellent air conditioning in the bedroom, with complimentary tea, coffee and water. Quite a reasonable breakfast included in the price.
    Rafael
    vn

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018
    I loved the kindness and attention this lovely hotel gave us. The staff is great and super helpful. This is a hotel of the first order for Vietnam. Not only are the facilities top notch, the service is up to European standards and more
    Nicholas Henry
    hk

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Comfortable rooms with great breakfast.

    Bike rental a bit more expensive then other places.
    Staff are super helpful and friendly. Breakfast has lots of different fruit which is awesome. They allowed us to shower before our train journey onward. Comfy beds and plenty of windows in the rooms.
    Elenor
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018
    Front desk staff were great, really helpful! Room was nice and very affordable - same price as getting a hostel for two people (was travelling with my younger sister)!
    Vasileios Petousis
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    8 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juli Mitjans
    es

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2018

    Best hotel in Hue

    Very good location, helpful and very nice staff.
    Sander Vroege
    nl

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanna
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    21 July 2018
    the hotel is on a quiet street which ensures that you get a good nights sleep. the staff is so friendly and gives you lots of good recommendations. the breakfast was yummy and plenty as well. they are very open to suggestions and even last minute changes to your meal wishes are not a problem. you really feel as if the staff wants to make sure that you get the most out of your stay.
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    21 July 2018
    Shower: low water pressure if you want cold water.
    Location, pretty clean room, staff was friendly, late check in was no problem. Good breakfast (till 10 am!).
    Peter Crockett
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vivado
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018

    A great place to stay in a great old town.....

    no negatives whatsoever....
    one of the best stays we have had, the check in and crew were so relaxed and helpful. The room was perfect with beatiful views over rice paddies. Breakfast the following morning was perfect...quiet location and an easy bike ride from the old town....
    de

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    Super friendly staff, I would come back
    Brian
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018

    Super nice hotel in Húe

    Lots of mirrors in the elevator
    The staff goes above and beyond and you can’t beat the location or facilities. (ok maybe a pool)
    lecresha
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 August 2018
    This place is amazing! Great amenities, the breakfast is awesome! And the staff is beyond helpful, they helped us with a moto and when I got sick they only charged us half day. We got some money stollen from us in the park and they helped us get a cheap ride to the train station. Location is right in outside the busiest part of town. 3 min walk to everything!
    Stephanus
    vn

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kevin Ropelato
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2018
    Bed was too firm for me.
    The staff was amazing and provided great customer service.
    Louise
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews