Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,0
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Anne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Günter Wukovits
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. März 2018

    Perfekter Aufenthalt in Hue

    Trotz aller Bemühungen keine Mängel gefunden
    Die ruhige Lage, das bemühte Personal und die Sauberkeit. Preis Leistung 5+
    Teresa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. März 2018

    Für einen Kurztrip völlig in Ordnung

    Die Ausstattung ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Da gibt es in Vietnam deutlich moderneres. Da wir aber nur zum Schlafen auf dem Zimmer waren, für uns völlig ausreichend gewesen.
    Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Alles sauber gewesen.
    Jan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018

    A lovely little hotel in a good location run by friendly people who care

    There was nothing we did not like ... even the price was very good.
    Very quiet room down a lane. We were upgraded to a better view and the room was bright,cheery and clean. The bathroom had a bath which was nice to use after a day of sight seeing. The location was 2 streets away from the main "tourist " area for easy access. Complementary breakfast with a variety of choice was delicious. The staff were kind and courteous.
    Vicki
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    A lovely comfortable stay with gorgeous friendly staff. Highly recommend!!

    Water pressure not so good but great to have a bathtub as well as shower!!!
    The welcome and help from staff was fantastic. Lovely clean rooms and great breakfast choice. One of the best places we stayed on our trip.
    Pratik
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. Mai 2018

    Value for money - yes,

    Bathroom makes it difficult to shower (great if you want to have a bath I guess) Room had bugs and insects, didn’t feel clean - although it didn’t smell
    Laundry service and shoe clean was excellent
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Naomi
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018
    It was about 40mins walk from the palace and across the river.
    The bath was big, rooms are clean and well presented and the breakfast has a variety of options. Close to a main tourist street.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Katrina
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. April 2018

    Excellent stay, very friendly staff!

    The staff are very friendly and willing to help you with anything. They provide a welcome drink/snacks and a map with a full explanation of tourist sights and things to see. Extremely clean. Very good location, 5 minutes walk from the main restaurant/bar area!
    timothy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. April 2018

    Wonderful hotel

    Nothing wrong.
    Canary Boutique is tucked down a short alley, not foreboding. If you can book a lovely balcony room, 4th/ 5th floor. Truly lovely staff, good breakfast. Great value for such comfort. And not, hurray, in Hue’s noisy back-backer strip’, though it’s a few minutes walk. Nearby street is a charm, full of life, street food corners and shops. I booked for one night and stayed for another.
    Alison
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018

    Great view from our lovely room in this very friendly hotel in a quiet central location. Perfect!

    It was all good. 😀
    Lovely view from our well appointed fourth floor room! Very quiet street in a great area with lots of nice restaurants and the main sites within walking distance. Wonderful staff as well!
    JD
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018

    Great hotel close to centre

    Great value for money. Large room with massive balcony. Best breakfast (and best Phó) we had in Vietnam. Friendliest staff, also helped book train tickets for a small commission. Nice swimming pool. Free bicycles, relatively new. Easy access to city centre.
    Christophe
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. April 2018
    Constantly noise, loud music from 6:30 am... even at night. The isolation of the widows definitly noy goos
    Service, staff room
    Felix
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. März 2018

    Because of the mold, I wouldn't visit again nor recommend it.

    Mold in our room (203), the 2nd floor and also the staircase! We had to open the windows all night so we got at least some fresh air.
    Breakfast was decent but tasty. The stuff is helpful even though they have a mold problem.
    Alexey
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Very very nice

    Rosie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. März 2018

    Great hotel!

    Fantastic breakfast Great location Friendly staff - organised taxis for trips and to airport
    Luis
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. März 2018
    We have booked a double room, but there was a second bed squezeed in the room leaving virtually no space for anything else.
    Very good location, super value for the price, friendly and helpful staff.
Bewertungen werden geladen